Shop
Order within 1 hour 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE FLORALS
Local Tequesta, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient and myself loved the floral arrangement everything from the color of the flowers to the vase it was in. The delivery was also within the time frame I needed the flowers to be sent. Will definitely purchase from your flower shop again. Thank you.
LYNNE's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2017, 10:58 am

Thank you for trusting in us with your floral purchase! Please mention that you reviewed us for your next order & receive 10% off! with us CUSTOMER SERVICE IS #1!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quite unique flower combination! Instructions for care and additional information were useful
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2017, 5:12 pm

Thank you so much! look forward to serving you again!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I spoke to the owner, Lynne. She couldn't have been any nicer.I told her what I wanted and the arrangement exceeded my expectations. She offered to send a picture of the arrangement after she finished it. I loved that she took the time to do that. Many times you send flowers and don't get a chance to see if it's what you ordered.I just spoke with my friend (the recipient of the flowers). She said flowers are beautiful and still look fresh after 3 days. Thank you, Lynne and staff. I would recommend Creative Florals and will definitely used them in the future.
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2017, 5:15 pm

Thanks again for entrusting us with your floral order. Look forward to the next time!
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lynn at Creative Florals is about as nice, responsive, patient and professional as it gets. I ordered a "junk basket" for my daughter and it was a huge hit. It really was adorable - more so than I imagined it could be. I recommend Creative Florals without reservation and will contact Lynn in the future for sure. Give her a shot - she won't disappoint.
Lynne's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2017, 5:14 pm

Thanks so much & it was a pleasure meeting you as well! Will see you at the next Maltz performance
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE BEST FLORIAL SHOP EVER! i won't ever go anywhere else for any occasion ( Ex: Weddings, Baby showers, Birthdays, anniversaries, Etc.) You name it Lynn and her team can do it. And I must say te most beautifulo Hydrangea's I've ever seen. NOT like other places i've been to. I absolutely love Lynn and her whole team. I highly recommend!!!
Lynne 's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2017, 5:11 pm

thank you so much! It is a pleasure serving all your floral needs
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tequesta, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CREATIVE FLORALS
271 S. US Hwy 1
Tequesta, FL. 33469
Local: (561) 277-9102

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase